Erin Barra Tom McBride Ray Jordan The Motorleague Mirk Great Divide Over the Rhine Jay Stolar Kan Wakan Lylit Diane Birch Chastity Brown K Phillips Sarah Tracey Lyle Divinsky Shelly Bhushan Willis Earl Beal Nicky Egan Baby Alpaca Brittany Campbell Christina LaRocca Wild Adriatic Black Sheep Soul Khan Blue and Gold Magic Man Emperors Shaun Barker The Dismemberment Plan Julian Peterson Mahogany Nick Waterhouse Cotton Jones Danielia Cotton Shun Ng Ashleigh Mannix Have Mercy Pearl & The Beard Tayo The Static Jacks Black Alley Adrienne Mack-Davis Smokey Robotic Pete Donnelly and The Wise Easy Big Ups Austin Brown Caleb Hawley Spirit Animal BOYTOY Emily Bell TORRES Red The Building Quiet Company Streets of Laredo The Black Cadillacs The Brooklyn What Haerts Tanlines (DJ Set) Wet Isle of Rhodes Dan Croll Pat Jordache ARMS Ghost Beach Poor Young Things Hockey Walking Man Holychild Tunde Olaniran Margaret Glaspy Rush Midnight Saintseneca Cyrille Aimee Emily King Bird To Prey The Districts ODMARK Saul Williams & The Dragons of Zynth Empress Of Schoolboy Q Julie Kathryn SJ The Great American Canyon Band Wildlife Bowmont Napoleon Lost Boy? Telepopmusik Adam Faucett and the Tall Grass Orgone Talib Kweli Hurrah! A Bolt of Light! Adi Ulmansky Craig Greenberg Kandle Night Drive Jennah Bell P.O.S. Harmonica Lewinskies The Meaning Of Life Ben Caplan and the Casual Smokers Ben Caplan The Shackeltons The Demos Lou Doillon Anthony Hall Cory Mo Norman Vladimir Maya Vik Sisqo Party Supplies The Kickdrums (DJ Set) Eddie Japan Blind Boys Of Alabama Danny Chait For Every Story Untold WIld Child Old Soul July Talk Denitia & Sene Denitia and Sene Foy Vance Wachichoo Wardell Body Language Zongo Junction OK Sweetheart Sacco Mystery Skulls Sister Crayon Lil Jabba Shy Girls
By @ptrwtts for @cmj with @sched & @echonest